Awwwards

 

Our Team

Abhinav Arora
Overall Co-ordinator
admin@tryst-iitd.com
Vatsal Sharma
CTM, Infra and Workshop
workshops@tryst-iitd.com
Adit Gupta
CTM, Admin and Finance
finance@tryst-iitd.com
Siddharth Khera
CTM, Events and Social
events@tryst-iitd.com
Kartikeya Sharma
CTM, Publicity and Creative
publicity@tryst-iitd.com
Yash Agarwal
CTM, Guest Lecture
guest@tryst-iitd.com
Abhishree Arora
CTM, Marketing
marketing@tryst-iitd.com

Ayush Patel
Technical Co-ordinator
patel.ayush08@gmail.com
Arpan Mangal
Technical Co-ordinator
mangalarpan@gmail.com

TRYST
IIT DELHI

EVOLUTION

A SPIRAL IN TIME

IMAGINE. INNOVATE. EVOLVE.